OUR NEXT APPOINTMENTS !

Professional company class - London

05-July Monday 10:00-11:30 

06-July Tuesday 10:00-11:30 

07-July Wednesday 10:00-11:30 

08-July Thursday 10:00-11:30 

09-July Friday 10:00-11:30 

Charlton Assembly Rooms

Charlton, The Village

London SE7 8UD

£4.00 Full Price If you are able to pay full price, please do.

£2.00 Feeling the Pinch If you are having difficulty paying full price today, then have it half price on us.

£0.00 On The House We understand times are hard. Have this one on us and come back fighting tomorrow!

Book Here

Professional company class - Newcastle

10th June  9.30am

17th June 9.30am

13th July 9.30am

15th July 9.30am

This is a hybrid class. The teacher will be filmed live at Dance City and you will take part at home via Zoom whilst some people will be taking part in the studio with social distancing

Book HERE

WSMD 029.jpg

From Greenwich with Love

Saturday 1st August - Well Hall Pleasaunce

Saturday 15th August - Plumstead Gardens


Friday 20th August - Fun Friday at General Gordon Square


Saturday 21st August - The Great Get Together at Charlton Park


Sunday 22nd August - Cubitt Sessions at Kings Cross